You are too good to be true..

Hey it's so easy
And so hard
But this is how it ought to be
Your eyes are so fine
What are you doing with a girl like that
You can light up this town
Just if I make you smile
You will warm me up inside

I hope you see that we are
We'll find out the truth and
I hope it's you and me
Forever until the end of time

Remember the night you knocked me on my shoulder
I turned around with a huge smile and then you kissed me
It's just how it shall be
You and me

Because sometimes I wonder
If I can drown in your eyes
I barely dare to try but I can't neither break our eye
This is just a beginning of it
I hope it will last forever
Because you belong with me
I belong to you
This is just how it ought to be

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0