Beiis bloggar in Roma

Jag lever!! Kanske lite mer men.. I'll write in english because as you may understand I'm in Roma.
I miss you a lot, everybody. And I miss my logg a lot. This is the first update from Italy, and I'm sending you a wonderful, warm hug all from here. After a miserable evning last night I woke up 5 times in 2 hours and now I'm having a huge cold because the was no heating in or room last night. DISASTER!!

But today we ate cruissant or how it's spelled with a banana and a small coffee with milk. mumma! We are having such a nice time right now, we're on our way to dinner after a sunny day filled with nice experiences like EP08 sat in the sun on the Spanish steps and I threw a coin in Fontana di trevi you know. I've been in the museum in the Vatican state, I've been in the 'sixtinska kapellet' and in St peter/petrus-church. I went up all the way to the top, I almost fainted and I did it, I was there. In the highest building in Roma. Coll right?

I like the italian ravioli too, you must try it before you die! 

I'll tell you more about the Panthelon and everything later

Love you <3 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mr. Spasenić

Hehe I'm going to comment in English, hope you don't mind ;)

Sounds like you had a miserable first day in Rome :o Praying for you that you don't have such disaster nights again :)

But despite the horrible night, you seem to enjoy your time in Rome, yes? :D

Hehe also seems to be a better weather then you expected, do you need the umbrella you had on your "To bring list"? hehe

Remember that you said that it would rain, but it seems like you're having great weather in Italy :) At least the first day :P Haven't really watched the news so i don't know what the weather was like, or will be the rest of the days :P

2010-01-27 @ 23:01:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0