Från flyget..

If you're not the one
Why do I miss you so?
Why does my heart aches right now?
Why are the rain falling?
Why does the sun set behind the skyline of west?

I will always be by your side
Even if it's hard right now
I'm here and you're in my heart
Feeling lost when we are apart
You are a huge part of my life
I feel like flying when I hear your voice
(Without all the scary parts)

Now I miss you, more than ever before
My love
I know, I've known from the start
You are the only one
Though we don't know what the future will bring
I hope I'll be with you
Through storms and over mountains
You are the only one

I love you, right here and right now.
From now on until the ending of time.
I just miss you, very, very, very much.

I just wonder, how can I make you understand how I feel about you?
Erik, I love you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ekke

tårögd



Sjukt söt är du!!!

Vad glad jag blir!:D och va gullig dikt! du är de viktigaste som finns för mig! hela dikten platsar in på dig med!<3

2010-02-01 @ 18:38:13
URL: http://ekkemusikblogg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Beiis

Aw, men älskling, du är så bäst <3

2010-02-01 @ 18:44:11
Postat av: Sandra

Naawwwww va sött -

2010-02-01 @ 19:29:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0