To you, two you

I would change it if I could.
I don't want to be in-between.
I would change it if I could.
My tears are still falling.
Falling for you.
I'm caught in the in-between.
Can't get out of here.
I found you, you took me over the edge.
You did understand me. But you don't.
You lifted me up but let me down.
I was falling, rising and now I'm falling again.
I would change it if I could.
To mend my broken heart.
To delete the tears with someone else's warmth.
It just hard to accept, I need you to take me home.

I have a target, I have a goal.
To be caring not nonchalant.
To give you all you need.
I could give you everything.

But it's to late to make it right.
To late to make it happen again.
It's over and I cry.
Happiness isn't my friend but neither my enemy.
It's not good, it's not bad, it's in between like me.

When all the emotions are surounding me.
I close my eyes and forget bout the world.
You are in my mind, you will never be forgotten.
You will never be mine.
You will be mine until the end of time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0