I need you. I miss you.

This is crazy, I barely don't know you.
You make me weird.

The whole world is weird.
Why do we fight when we can talk?
Why do the sunset always leads to the dark?
Why do dust storms unmake the structure?
Why do the rain keep falling when the land has had enough?
Why do good things always turn out bad?
Why do people hate when we can love?

Weird is good right? We can't always give the answers to everything.
___________________________

I'm running around in my brain
The thoughts are to fast

I'm running around in life
There's so much thoughts I don't recognize.

There's so many familiar feelings.
Like I know I would walk a thousand miles to be by your side.

Why?

I need to get away to me.
I need to understand me.
I need to know me.
I need to be able to read my own mind.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0