`Love´

Love of my life, can you hear me?
Love of my life can't you see me?
You've hurt me.,
Will you remember, will we meet?
When I grow older I'll be there.
I will still love you.
Love of my life are you near me?
Love of my life can you bring me to you?
I just can't be with you.
I can't be without you either.
So don't steal my love, my heart.
Don't steal my mind.
I can't breath when you're near.
I can't breath when you're gone.
Don't take it away from me, love of my life.
You don't know what it means to me.
Love everything bout' you.

Once upon a time there was a lullaby.
It told us what it is to love.

When you're suposed to be cold you are warm.
That's love.
When the sun light up the shadows.
That's love.
When you're heart is pounding like a bomb is ticking without exploding.
That's love.
When nothing else matters and everything that you care about is his best.
That's love.
When you get butterflies in your belly and jelly-knees when he's near.
That's love.
When you can't get him of your mind because you don't want to.
That's love.
When you can't talk to him too much.
That's love.

So what is love?




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0