Varje gång jag ser dig..

Sår ler jag mer och mer
Varje gång jag ser dig blir jag glad och det vet du
Mina ögon glimmar när jag ser på dig
Du gör allt det där obeskrivliga
Du torkar mina tårar som jag ej än har fällt
Du får mig att skratta när jag inte orkar med
Med dig känner jag mig säker
Du är, du bara är.


Again and again

The apple of my eye
Come here and take my hand
Do I dare to make something unpredictably?
Do I dare to be yours?
Something is telling me I don't
Something is telling me I do
Will I regret it if I don't?
Can I make my heart feel something it wont?
To hold your hand and kiss your cheek
Is everything I'm thinking of
But I wont say I'm in love
I wont tell you about my insecurity
Nothing about my confidence
Neither something about how I feel
Cause' the way I feel is hard to believe
I don't even understand
How I act when you're near
The apple of my eye
You are everything to me
Do I dare to try?
I can't see why
Why should I?
When I feel it may end something special
It may end us
Split us apart to be alone
To be me and you
All alone..



Idag har jag fikat med bästaste CH och Agnes. Invigde Tant Grön där jag aldrig varit innan, tihi!
Myspys på er :D



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0