Why is my life this heavy?

I want to find you again
But it's impossible
Cause'  I know you are gone
But the memories are strong
You are my guardian angel
The treasure at the rainbows edge

I've found all the answers now.
I will make it without you but I will never stop missing you.
This is what I have to go through to become me.
And I am able to continue living my life but it's hard.
It hurts, I can't deny it.
But I will survive and getting old for you.
In my mind I see you smile, I see the love in your eyes.
You make me loving life.

I wanted to be the light in your life
Because you were the light in mine
A bit of fire is making me warm,
in the middle of  a cold winterstorm
A bit of fire is lighting up the dark



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0