*The word of solution*

There's a melody
A song that no one heard
A whole new message is sending out
Like the faith is you, the hope is me
And love is the melody between us

We have to share our secrets, our mind and our love


Sometimes I wonder if I'm lost
Lost in the ocean, lost in the country or lost in your heart
Singing a melody no one heard before
I'm gonna spread the word of solution
And I won't be happy until everyone have heard my song
or the word of solution

We are one and we're gonna make it
If we believe in each other and in us
In the melody that no one heard before
If we sing it together loud and clear
We'll be one

Some say the stars are healing us from above
But that ain't true because they are among us

We are all stars

There's this melody 
The song that no one heard
A whole new massage is sending out
Like the faith is you, the hope is me
And love is the melody between us

The word of solution is here to guide us
To tell us something about each other
No matter who we are

We are one and we are the solution


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0