You're the one I dream about..

The one I dream about


If one of my dreams could come true

I would pick the one about you

The one when you hold my hand

And grab my heart.

And we're alone.


Even if we're miles apart

You're still in my heart

I can't believe it's you

Standing there so pure and true

I dream of you

I dream of you


Your palm is open

Don't lose your faith

I'll be there someday

And everyday in our dreams


Even if we're miles apart

You're still in my heart

I can't believe it's you

Standing there so pure and true

I dream of you

I dream of you


You toss my world around

I kind of like the sound

Of my heartbeats

They beat in the same rhythm, as yours


It doesn't matter where you are

Right beside me or far away

You're still in my dreams

Still in my heart


Even if we're miles apart

You're still in my heart

I can't believe it's you

Standing there so pure and true

I dream of you

I dream of you

- Look now I've written a whole new song too.. And yes, you're my inspiration. And yes I believe in it. You make me the poet I love to be !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0