"Citat"

"Vackert är allt som ses me kärlekens ögon" - C. Morgenstern

Translation:
Everything you see with the eyes of love are beautiful.

"Låt det finnas vänlighet i ditt ansikte, i dina ögon och i din varma hälsning.
Le alltid vänligt mot barn, mot den fattige, mot alla som lider och är ensamma.
Ge dem inte bara din omtanke utan också ditt hjärta."
 -  Mother Teresa

Translation:
Let it be kindness in your face, in your eyes and in your fond greeting.
Always smile against children, against the poor one, against everybosy who suffer and those who are lonley.
Don't just give them your regard but also your heart.

"Handlingar talar högre än ord, och ett leende säger:
"Jag tycker om dig. Du gör mig lycklig. Jag är glad att möta dig." - Dale Carngie

Translation:
"Effort says more than words, and a smile says;
I like you. You make me happy. I'm glad to meet you."


And I have my own;

"Du måste tro på alla tills de sviker dig.
Sedan kan du dömma." - Beatrice Johansson

"You have to believe in everyone until they let you down.
Then you can judge."
__________________________________________

Well, I couldn't come up with anything on my own so I thought it would be good sharing some good words, good people have said. I really hope that time will run fast until you get here and then I want it to go in slow motion. Like I want it to be first of mars now and for the rest of my life. I think having you here will make me happy, and when I come to you I will even be happier cause then I've seen you for the first time twice. <3

And she lived happily ever after.

XoXo
Beiis


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0