Past Present Future

Nobody knows how I feel
I can't tell anyone what you mean to me

It's like opening your window,when you believe it's raining
and you notice that the sun is shining upon your face and you know it is right!
It's like waking up beside him, the love of your life
to watch him sleep, to see it's right!
It's like singing a song, without knowing it's wrong.
to scream out load that it's right and it's wrong, to sing this song.

Now my heart is all open and you know what I feel,
It's wrong and it's right,
I may have failed, but I'm the winner in life.
You need to understand!

Nobody knows how I feel
I can't tell anyone what you mean to me

Unbreakable - our band is it
Unprotected - my heart is it
I give it to you and now
I'm unable to protect myself from heartbreaking
But still I know there's no me without you...

I'm not addicted, i'm not like that
When I'm with you I feel like
The sun is shining and there no dark clouds, even if it's raining outside,
When faith is there and makes us strong, we keep on believing.
There may be no tomorrow, but we believe it is.
To wake up in your arms, I do it everytime I fall asleep.

I keep on dreaming,
I keep on believeing

Nobody knows how I feel
I can't tell anyone what you mean to me

And now you know how I feel.
I've just told everyone how much you mean to me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0