I may have failed..

..But in the end I know I'm gonna be the winner in life.


Today I made two big decisions and I glad I did that.

1. I will somehow get my 6000 kr so I could get a model portfolio so I could become a model. Yes some say I'm not pretty enough but which models are? It's about how you move in front of the camera... Now I know what I want for birthday present from my family, money! ^^

2. I guess it's a secret but I start to believe in luck again, in faith. And I promise I'll try, I'll try as hard as I can.

"I don't want to be your dream, I wanna be your reality."



Newsflash; Blondinbella had to leave Let's dance yesterday, when Anna and I found it out we hmm kinda laughed and got really happy (I don't like her).. I fell asleep at 2 in the morning I guessafter a long talk with Anna. Oh I love her so much, and crazy enough my mom says we're twin-souls.. I think we're kinda something like that =)

Well, today I was in Borås at my hair-stylist and got may hair done, I think you'll like it when you see it! And when my mom and "dad" hit for Elgiganten looking for a new fridge, me and my brother ran to Mcdonalds.. And now you'll think I'm crazy but I love their pommes with their ice-cream.. it's like the best thing ever! =)

And tonight it's "Körslaget", Borås against Bollnäs and Uddevalla, and I know Borås isn't the best choir but I still hope they'll win ^^



"If you know what's coming, can't you just speed up the time and make it happen?"

If you knew how much you make me feel and how much I care for you.. Now you do ^^

And I just need recommend this song, http://se.youtube.com/watch?v=FKi125iqnFg
It's like the best song ever.. Fall For you - Secondhand Serenade

Love, Beatrice

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0