How could I know?

How could I know, who I am?
when I don't know that I exist.
What if my brain is playing me a game?
that all the feelings that I feel isn't true.

How could I know who you are?
when you don't talk to me.
What if you're just a spirit my brain set up?
That all my feelings doesn't exist.

How could I know if you know me?
When I don't know myself?
Or do I?
I've made up my mind, I know who I am.

I'm not sure, but if you are.
If you believe in me.
Tell me.
I'm tired of trying to read your mind by your actions.

It will just run out in the sand without communication.


No I'll run out to the tv, it's "Let's Dance" and I don't want to miss a thing..(8)

Danmark - Fredrikshamn Danmark 
Pictures from Fredrikshavn, Denmark

A lot of love, Beatrice

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0