Having a good day! =)

Hellu, this will be a short because Anna is here.. she's out in our livingroom talking to my mom at the moment!

I just want to tell you about a crazy commercial on "Rix Fm", it starts like The final countdown (which I love) and then a man yells "Jag blir så glad när det blir mål, mera mål, mera mål!" (I become so happy when they score) and its an ishockey-commercal! I kinda like the idea, but hmm everytime I get so disapointed that it's not my favourite song..
Hope I made my thoughts clear to you.. <3

Like the poet you make me I wrote these two now;

"What's happening?
Can someone tell me?
Please let me know.
I need to."

"You are simply the best and I know it.
And you know it. It's hard but I think I need you.
I feel so empty without you, can I make it?
Can I take it?"


Love, Beatrice


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0