Thursday

It's Thursday and it's good day.

I've made a decision now, we got some information in our aula about an essay-competition. If you win, you will get to visit FN as a swedish ambassador, New York, USA in two weeks, all inclusive. And of course there's a theme, I have 8 potential options, and I can't decide if I want to go deep down in the question "How can FN succee to put an end to kid soilders in the third world countries" or "What schold I do if I became the general secretary in FN".
I have a lot to write about.. and I really hope I can make this because I'm burning for this kind of questions.
The sponsors are "Odd Fellow" who pays everything.. I really want this!!

Hungry as I was, I skipped lunch today just for changing the two tops I did bought yesterday, they were too small.
Well well, I did change those and found out that I couldn't find "Gina Tricot AB" where I should go on a lecture of a marketer named Magnus Tillsten. I send Anna a text message saying "I CAN'T FIND IT, HELP ME". And she did! ^^ <3
I love my SKUMBANAN! I was there early after I ate a cheeseburger from Mc. and I even bought a package of Brago-cookies with a taste of cocos.. And they are from Göteborgs kex, eat my shorts Joakim and Niklas and the rest who lies! The paper we got like last week said that we should me there a bit to one but when I got there 12.40 nobody was there, not even the teacher who should check that we really were there.. I sat there for five minutes before the teacher showed up. Oh, I was really happy then cause I was right! ^^
In the lecture hall sat a boy beside me and he had a really cool digital note book! And the lecture was really intresting so Anna, Daniel, he and I stayed for a few more minutes afterwards talking to Magnus. When we went out, hmm, like everybody knows (I guess?) I'm not from Borås, I'm from Göteborg ^^. And automaticly I can't just know which bus to take from Knalleland to school, so I took the same bus as him to busstorget and we talked about school and next week and about models when I said that I will talk about "Size 0" on a swedish lesson week 8 (?). He turned out to be really nice, (I never doubted, haha!) so I hope to see him in school soon, like tomorrow or the week after next haha..
And here I am, in the schools workshop writing here about this day, waiting for my mom to finish her day so I can get a ride home, or just get home! x)

Well, just 15 minutes left!
I may write something in here tonight after I taught Adam that I rule ^^
I brace for friday, woooho!

And bless Magnus Uggla, just like that!
Byebye applepie.

A lot of love, Beatrice

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0