I may say, love isn't all.

Il Divo and Celine Dion - I Believe In You



This song makes me cry,
This song tells me why, I can not be shy,
Cause if I am, I may miss all things
That will happen to me,
In the greatest gift I once got,
and I'm thankful for it today, everyday!
I always was and will forever be.
I'm happy that I'm alive,
And I got life, the day I was born,
It's the greatest gift of them all.

I may thank you for giving me a hug when I'm down
I may thank you a lot for giving me the kiss I need
And I may thank you for the way you make me feel
But I'm still most greatful for life, a huge thing,
it makes me feel all those feelings.
I may say I'm not greatful for all the things I feel,
but without life, I wouldn't exist.

I may say I am my own idol cause' I am strong.
As a child I fought and got along.

I may say I'm a dreamer that life isn't good enough,
but that doesn't mean I'm not thankful for it.

I may say I'm not thankful for love.
But I am, it's the greatest thing in life.
And that's why life conquers all.
Cause' love does. 

I heard today that some of you readers don't know when I've written something and when I've copied.
I have almost written everything in this blog. If I use a reference I will mark it with "these" och with the name of the song. 
So I have also written this text above.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0