Unknown destiny

Unknown

I hear my destiny call my name
I hear the clock tick-tock even faster now

I see the lightning struck outside my window
I look at myself in the mirror, the face on the other side is staring at me, crying

I can feel the tears and I wonder why
Why my destiny's calling my name

I can feel my cold feet on the warm floor inside
Outdoors it's freezing but my heart is still beating

The tears are falling like rain
And I start to smile, thinking why

I have to leave, I have to meet my future and my destiny
Where I'll go is still unknown
______________________________________________________________

Jag vill bara berätta om att Magnus Uggla var gästpratare i Rix Morgonzoo idag och det var han som fick äran att hissa och dissa. Jag tyckte det var roligt när han först dissade våren och allt fågelkvitter på morgonen och även att et blir ljust vid 4, mitt i natten. Sen till hissningen så måste jag (som är stolt fd. göteborgare) säga stolt att han hissade GÖTET =D
Alla är så trevliga och alla pratar med alla.. Där ser ni alla som är rädda för främlingar, ni dör inte! =D
_______________________________________________________________

Love, Beatrice


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0